Book Review: The Eleven Birthdays Series 

  This post is not going to be one of my regular book reviews, because I am doing the whole series at the same time, so let’s see how this turns out. 
This series is very captivating and was full of “I did not see that coming” and “WOAH WOAH WOAH WOAH WOAH”. It starts off when a boy and girl, Leo and Amanda, turn eleven. They are in for a surprise when they go to sleep at the end of their birthday and wake up . . . to their eleventh birthday again! They finally break the curse of repeating days at the end of the book. The series continues when things like this happens to other innocents on their birthdays. At the end of the series, the threads start tying and all the people become friends. They find out the mystery of the birthday curses in a great series JAM-PACKED with reveals! It’s a great read! 

3 thoughts on “Book Review: The Eleven Birthdays Series 

  1. I’ve been trying to decide wether those are good or not. I’ve had three people tell me that they’re not good, and five people have told me that they are good books.
    I guess I’m going to have to trust you on this one.
    I’d like to start reading them!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s